Privacy Policy   |   Print Page   |   Sign In
College of Fellows
Share |

The PRSA College of Fellows is an honorary organization within PRSA comprised of more than 400 senior practitioners and educators, each of whom has left a significant footprint on the public relations profession.  In 2015, the College celebrated 25 years of leadership and legacy.


PRSA Fellows are involved as:

  • Mentors to the PRSA community
  • Speakers at PRSA Chapters and PRSSA universities
  • Representatives on the PRSA National Nominating Committee and National Assembly

Minnesota PRSA members in the College of Fellows


The Minnesota PRSA chapter boasts a number of current and past members who have joined the College of Fellows. 


Past and present Minnesota members inducted into the College of Fellows include:

  • Ann H. Barkelew, APR, Fellow PRSA
  • Tom Bartikoski, APR, Fellow PRSA
  • Margaret Ann Hennen, APR, Fellow PRSA
  • Lowell F. Ludford, APR, Fellow PRSA
  • James E. Lukaszewski, ABC, APR, Fellow PRSA
  • Dennis B. McGrath, APR, Fellow PRSA
  • Rose McKinney, APR, Fellow PRSA
  • David J. Therkelsen, APR, Fellow PRSA
  • Robert Sheldon, APR, Fellow PRSA
  • Doug Spong, APR, Fellow PRSA
  • Susan Balcom Walton, APR, Fellow PRSA
  • Greg Zimprich, APR, Fellow PRSA

Join the Fellows community.

If you have 20 or more years of experience in public relations, you can apply to join this elite group of practitioners continuously seeking to advance the public relations profession.


Be recognized for your contributions to the public relations profession and PRSA. Ready to apply? Click here to learn more.

Minnesota PRSA 1660 Highway 100 South, Suite 500-309 Minneapolis MN 55416 Phone: 952-237-9258 Email:

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal